Agro-Land HEADQUARTERS

ul. Stawowa 1, Śmielin
89-110 Sadki

tel.:  52 386 00 00
fax: 52 386 00 01

BRANCH OFFICE: Agro-Land Jastrowie

ul. Roosevelta 19a
64-915 Jastrowie

+48 725 900 927

Angelika Wagner
Sales Executive
tel.: +48 725 900 927
mail: a.wagner@agro-land.eu.com

Magdalena Kutzmann
Sales person
tel.: +48 887 111 123
mail: m.kutzmann@agro-land.eu.com

COMPANY DATA

Agro-Land Marek Różniak
ul.: Stawowa 1, Śmielin
89-110 Sadki
Regon: 091480970
NIP: 5581427658

OFFICE AND ACCOUNTING

Iwona Smolińska
Office
tel.: +48 725 900 925
mail: sekretariat@agro-land.eu.com

Dominika Żygowska
Accounting
tel.: +48 725 900 915
mail: biuro@agro-land.eu.com

SALES DEPARTMENT

Łukasz Lewandowski
Sales Executive
tel.: +48 725 900 917
mail: l.lewandowski@agro-land.eu.com

Michał Mazurkiewicz
Regional Sales Manager
tel.: +48 725 900 918
mail: m.mazurkiewicz@agro-land.eu.com

Leszek Mądry
Sales representative
tel.: +48 887 111 118
mail: l.madry@agro-land.eu.com

Mateusz Kriesel
Sales representative
tel.: +48 887 111 117
mail: m.kriesel@agro-land.eu.com

Jakub Krawiec
Sales representative
tel.: +48 725 900 929
mail: j.krawiec@agro-land.eu.com

PARTS AND WAREHOUSE DEPARTMENT

Marta Głazik
Manager of parts sections
tel.: +48 887 111 120
mail: m.glazik@agro-land.eu.com

MANAGEMENT AND MARKETING

Marek Różniak
Management
tel.: +48 512 213 213
mail: ma.rozniak@agro-land.eu.com

Magdalena Różniak
Management
tel.: 510 061 300
mail: ma.rozniak@agro-land.eu.com

Karolina Dacyk
Marketing
tel.: +48 695 711 123
mail: k.dacyk@agro-land.eu.com

MAINTENANCE SERVICES

Dawid Domański
Maintenance Manager
tel.: +48 725 900 920
mail: d.domanski@agro-land.eu.com

Michał Kopydłowski
MZURI Head Manager
tel.: +48 887 111 004
mail: m.kopydlowski@agro-land.eu.com

Dorota Grabowska
Assistant to the maintenance manager
tel.: +48 887 111 122
mail: d.grabowska@agro-land.eu.com

Tomasz Wszelaki
Service Technician
tel.: +48 725 900 926
mail: t.wszelaki@agro-land.eu.com

Daniel Żygowski
Service Technician
tel.: +48 725 900 921
mail: d.zygowski@agro-land.eu.com

Błażej Żytelewski
Service Technician
tel.: +48  510 061 308
mail: b.zytelewski@agro-land.eu.com

Marcin Dułak
Service Technician
tel.: +48 887 111 119
mail: m.dulak@agro-land.eu.com

Mateusz Kowalski
Service Technician
tel.: +48 887 111 124
mail: m.kowalski@agro-land.eu.com

Dariusz Kropornicki
Service Technician
tel.: +48 887 111 114
mail: d.kropornicki@agro-land.eu.com

Wojciech Chmura
Service Technician
tel.: +48 887 111 116

AGRO-LAND GROUP

AGRAMI
Sales Executive
tel.: +48 519 857 134
mail: aldona.guzik@agrami.pl

MAGROL
Bartłomiej Czarnecki
Sale of used machines
tel.: +48 510 061 309
mail: b.czarnecki@agro-land.eu.com

Marek Mierzejewski
IT specialist
tel.: +48 510 061 303
mail: informatyk@agro-land.eu.com

AGRO-LAND BROKER
Tomasz Horabik
tel.: +48 665 102 102
mail: t.horabik@agro-land.eu.com

AGRO-LAND UBEZPIECZENIA
Magdalena Tauer-Horabik
Insurance specialist
tel.: +48 887 111 126
mail: ubezpieczenia@agro-land.eu.com

Become a dealer FB